1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

wOw

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by LadyCassandra, Jan 28, 2019.

1. LadyCassandra

LadyCassandra Rebel Angel Warrior | Sweet Baby Child

[​IMG]
    --------------------
    [​IMG]
    --------------------

I knew it, I missed it. It's been three years since I first applied for staff, and also three years since I got accepted (because it got accepted the next day, 20 hours later to be exact :D) I was a freshman in high school when I applied, and now I'm a senior applying to colleges (weewww weeeee how fun is that)

Anywayyyy just wanted to say thanks to everyone who I met and got to know in the time that I played on the server, and obviously I wasn't the best as staff (also the server was having a hard time but that's btp). Cheesy as it sounds, I was pretty freaking introverted my whole life. Then when I got Teamspeak I was pretty much forced to talk to people and it was totally out of my comfort zone. But I got around, and eventually it was one of my hobbies to get to just jump into a channel with someone I knew. Then after I resigned and left, it was the start of sophomore year, and I became a lot more involved with my school and started to talk to a lot more people. I honestly have no idea how I pulled it off. But now I think I have a pretty solid group of friends and I've just done a lot in the past few years, and hopefully I'll enjoy these last few months of high school as a second semester senior.

Thank you, Meep <3

-Evelyn (LadyCass)

P.S. also I love these people