1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Vortexlegand198's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Darren Darcy, Feb 23, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Darren Darcy

Darren Darcy Popular Meeper

In Game name:VortexLegand198

Skype Name is Darren Darcy

Mic use:A little

Timezone:European

Hours online on weekdays:About 4-6 hours

Hours online on weekends:8-10 hours

Position Change-Premuim to Helper

Experience:I have been an admin on 2 servers EjCcraft,JordanCraft

Intro:
    Hello my name is Darren but my in game friends call me Vortex and I have a good side and a dark side,the good side is that I know what is good in bad on a good day witch is almost every day but I have been Banned twice before but I have got over them and moved on to lead a better life in meepcraft and I have made some very good friends on meep and I have recently donated to the server and I dont regret it at all.I am also pretty active in chat.

Why Should I be helper?
    I think that I should be helper because I am willing to help people and get the new comers of the server to get used to the environment of this wonderful server.I have been on this server since about 4 mounths after it started I think and I found it on the web and I just said wow that looks like a great server so I went on and I was greeted by some of the nicest people ever and ever since I started playing Minecraft in 1.2 I have always want to be one of those people.

Weaknesses:
    My weaknesses are that sometimes I get carried away into dreamland and start doing some random things but I have recently got a lot more focused when playing minecraft and If I start something new I will carry on with it.