1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Topaz4293's Art Shop

Discussion in 'Closed Marketplace' started by Topaz4293, Jun 16, 2014.

1. Topaz4293

Topaz4293 Active Meeper

Hi I'm fairly new to the server and I'm interested in trying to make my own town. Problem is no dollah to do it with. I'm not against the idea of earning my keep so I decided to put my drawing skills to use and make an art shop.

Commissions take me anywhere from 5 minutes to 3 hours to a few days to do depending on the detail.

*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*
    Pricing:
    ʘ‿ʘ 10,000 for a bust (Head+shoulders)

ʘ‿ʘ 15,000 for full body

ʘ‿ʘ Group picture 20,000 +5k for each additional person past 2 (so 2 person group is 20k 3 person group is 25k ect)

ʘ‿ʘ Elaborate backgrounds are Base cost + 20,000 (so a bust with a complex background is 30k, a group pic with 3 people and a complicated background is 55k)

ʘ‿ʘ Additional nit-picky details like "I want my MC Avatar to be hanging upside-down from the Hollywood sign while cuddling an orangutan made of sponge and diamonds" will be handled on a case by case basis, the more complicated the detail the more dollah it's going to cost. Little things like "Can I have a nondescript sword" Are free as I consider them part of the character
    Since it'd be unfair to say "gib money for artz" without showing you what I do here is a few samples of some of my favorite works I've done.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    ( The rest can be seen here http://imgur.com/9aguxUw,mCybmp3,fc...lrL,y0JJAez,9sa8B9H,L7npsJJ,SwO4ttW,Ot74ugO#4 )

Here is a nice format you can ask for works with that won't be confusing for anyone hopefully:
    Username: (Who gib dollah)
    Price you're aiming for: $$$