1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Best Posts in Thread: The MeepTimes #37

1. SpongeyStar

SpongeyStar Professor in Wumbology

is this you draqq

2. Swishy4

Swishy4 Meeper

Hi, I'm kinda new to this server, but already I really like the community :)

Pmx728, iKitten, Natsu and 3 others like this.
  3. Midnight_Galaxy

Midnight_Galaxy ✧゚・:*Forever Reading *:・゚✧

[​IMG]

Welcome to The MeepTimes, the twice-monthly update to keep the community in the loop with what’s new, behind the scenes, and in the works. This will be published every other Friday.​

Community Events

Tribute Bonfire
    Visible for miles in Wild, an enormous tribute to the server was constructed by @Even_Longer using close to 370,000 wood planks as a dedication to the future of Meepcraft. . . then was immediately set on fire to truly make the party start!

Shipbuilding Contest

Are you a master shipbuilder? Earn a free rankup by building the best ship in Creative for @missy1480!

Halo Tournament
    After the last edition of the Meeptimes was released, numerous suggestions were made to host a tournament like in the story. Well, it is our pleasure to announce the Meeptimes Halo Tournament! One grand prize winner will receive fifty thousand Meebles. Donations to the overall prize are accepted, and amounts will be adjusted for runner ups and first closer to the tournament. To enter, simply contact one of the names mentioned at the bottom of this edition of the Meeptimes, and you will be matched against several people to become the champion! More details will be released at a later date!

The Project - Lotto Revamp!

[​IMG]

What is the Lotto Revamp?