1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Tech Application from Guldurdir

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Guldurdir, Nov 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Guldurdir

Guldurdir Meeper

Member Name Guldurdir

Additional In Game Names: None

How old are you? 32

Do you have Discord? Yes

How many hours per day do you spend on Meepcraft? (average) 2-3

Have you ever been a Tech on a different server? No

References: Please give IGN's CaliWahine otherwise I'm pretty new to the server.

Introduction: I play Pathfinder, love to play computer games, was in the beta for the Pathfinder: Kingmaker CRPG, currently in the private alpha for the Amazon MMO, New World. I spend most of my time between work and playing games.

Please describe your experience as a developer. I've been a professional developer for 14 years focused on web-based platforms that heavily utilize service based backends. I've dabbled into game dev over the years mostly with small tutorials in Unity and blender. Most recently I've transitioned to DevOps and am in charge of leading that transformation at my place of work for everything between process, tooling, and culture advocacy.

What programming languages are you familiar with? C#, T-SQL, JavaScript, CSS