1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

SurvivingSword11's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by SurvivingSword11, Nov 22, 2014.

1. SurvivingSword11

SurvivingSword11 Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: SurvivingSword11
    Skype (Yes/No): Yes
    Teamspeak Username: SurvivingSword11
    Mic use: Yes (Very often)
    Timezone: EST (US and Canada)
    Hours online per weekday: 3-6
    Hours online per weekend: 4-8 (Per day) 8-14 (Whole weekend)
    Position Changes: Helper to Moderator
    Introduction

Hello Meepers! As you know, I am SurvivingSword11, and most call me ‘Surv’ in-game. I am a 14 year old boy who loves to play sports. I am also very interested in computers and the basic fundamentals of how they work. Also, I am an Honor Society student at my school and have continued to keep an All-A’s record in my schooling career. At my school most students and teachers know me as a leader. I use and sharpen these leadership skills in Sports (Basketball, Baseball, Football, Golf, etc.) and also in my Multimedia Production class (I am a Programming Director so I deal with all the technical stuff like planning etc.). This year I took my love of computers a step further! I am participating in my school’s Multimedia Production class which broadcasts live shows every morning to the school. I work on making sure everyone in the class is on task and direct who does what when the show day comes along. This knowledge has also greatly benefited me as a Helper.