1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

shayashguy247's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by shayashguy247, Jan 11, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shayashguy247

shayashguy247 Well-Known Meeper

In Game Name: shayashguy247
    Skype Username: shayashyguy247
    Teamspeak Username: shayashguy247
    Mic use:always on
    Timezone:pacific, SanFrancisco time
    Hours online per weekday:3-5 hours
    Hours online per weekend:3-7 hours
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod, Mod to SuperMod) Ultimate to Helper.
    Introduction: Hello my name is Shaya. I started playing minecraft early 2011. I found the vast quantity of things to do very interesting. Everytime I got bored there would be something else to do or discover. Currently I am in Middle school and I am going to high school, and since my last helper application I belived that I have matured much more. After playing minecraft for the long time I did I learnned that two things catched my eye. The multitude of redstone contraption you can build with using simple materials amazes me. Also I really love building for when you build you may show the world your uniqueness and creativeness. Also after playing on Meepcraft for a long time I learnned that a good spot for people to locate me in should be helper. When helping people I make sure people understand the situtation and what to do about it.