1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Shad0wblizzard Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by ShadowBlizzard, Jul 3, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ShadowBlizzard

ShadowBlizzard Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: Shad0wBlizzard
    Skype (Yes/No): Yes (AlexCast001)
    Teamspeak Username: ShadowBlizzard
    Mic use: Mostly
    Timezone: -8:00 (Pacific Coast Time)
    Hours online per weekday: 2-4
    Hours online per weekend: 3-6
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod)
    VIP to Helper

Introduction:
    Hi, I'm Alex. I'm into sports and friends. I'm an incoming sophomore to a tech school, and I engage in all different types of activities. My habits consist of baking, running/biking, and chillaxing. I am active on social medias and an active netflix watcher. I am Mexican yet born in America, and I have lived here ever since. I speak 2 languages, one being English and the other being Spanish. I play guitar and piano, and have received the fastest typer award during Freshman year. I joined Meepcraft in April 2014, yes I know a bit soon, yet I have enjoyed most moments since. I've came to familiarize myself with new types of people, and all types of players around the server.

Why you should be Helper/Mod ?