1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Rawson's Staff App

Discussion in 'Denied' started by rAwsondayc, May 10, 2014.

1. rAwsondayc

rAwsondayc Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: rAwsondayc
    Skype Username: Awsonday
    Teamspeak Username: rAwson
    Mic use: All the time, unless I'm being yelled at by my mother.
    Timezone: (EST) Pennsylvania
    Hours online per weekday: 2 - 5
    Hours online per weekend: 6 - 8
    Position Changes: VIP to Helper

Introduction: Well, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Dawson. I am 15 years old and live in Pennsylvania. I'm fairly new to being active on the server, but I've already become somewhat known to the community. My friend (rchessmasterc) showed me Minecraft around 2008, back when you could download a trial version that you could only edit the world for 60 minutes, in survival. After a while, he decided to get an account. After a week or so of begging, he gave me the login information. I played single player all the time. I even brought my laptop on vacation and played for hours while my family was at the beach. At the time, servers were a whole different level. rchess and I had no idea how to do anything other than mine and build dirt houses. We then found LAN worlds. Unfortunately, we used the same account so LAN was impossible. After weeks of begging to my mother, she said I could get an account.