1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/nfZ5zbnVxE
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Upgrade Now

[outdated] All V-shop Id's

Discussion in 'Unofficial Guides' started by SX1, Dec 2, 2013.

  1. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    so im gonna do vshop ID's because so many people are asking what is id of dirt! (ik everyone knows that but that was an example* so lets get started :3 I will also have them categorized like blocks, potions, etc...
    YOU MAY ALREADY KNOW THIS BUT SOME NEW PLAYERS HAVENT! So dont say this is pointless :p
    WIP
    btw when v-shop updates and you can be able to sell 1.7.2 items i will update this as well...
    TELL ME IF I NEED TO PUT LIKE (ex. wool) in a seperate category!
    Im thinking of putting stairs in same category as slabs

    sorry for constant bold... ik its ugly

    Blocks: (not involving Redstone blocks / dispensers / etc)

    Warning! all vshop Id's may be wrong due to new vshop...im just waiting for 1.8 :3


    • Stone: /find stone OR /find 1
    • Grass: /find Grass OR /find 2
    • Dirt: /find dirt OR /find 3
    • Cobblestone: /find cobblestone OR /find 4
    • Oak Planks: /find plank OR /find 5
    • Spruce Planks: /find spruceplank
    • Birch Planks: /find birchplank
    • Jungle Planks: /find jungleplank
    • Sand: /find sand OR /find 12
    • Gravel: /find gravel OR /find 13
    • Gold Ore: /find goldore OR /find 14
    • Iron Ore: /find ironore OR /find 15
    • Coal Ore: /find coalore OR
    • OAK Log: /find oaklog, /findlog OR /find17
    • Spruce Log: /find sprucelog
    • Birch Log: /find birchlog
    • Jungle Log: /find junglelog
    • Oak Leaves: /findleaves, /findoakleaves, /find 18
    • Spruce Leaves: /find spruceleaves
    • Birch Leaves: /find birchleaves
    • Jungle Leaves: /find jungleleaves
    • Sponge: /find sponge OR /find 19
    • Glass: /find glass OR /find 20
    • Lapis Ore: /find lapisore OR /find 21 OR /find lapislazuliore
    • Lapis Block: /find lapisblock OR /find 22 OR /find lapislazuliblock
    • Sandstone: /find sandstone OR /find 24
    • Wool: /find wool OR /find 35 OR /find Whitewool
    • Orange Wool: /find orangewool
    • Magenta Wool: /find magentawool
    • Lightblue Wool: /find lightbluewool
    • Yellow Wool: /find yellowwool
    • Lime Wool: /find limewool
    • Pink Wool: /find pinkwool
    • Gray Wool: /find graywool
    • Light Gray Wool: /find Lightgraywool
    • Cyan Wool: /find Cyanwool
    • Purple Wool: /find purplewool
    • Blue Wool: /find bluewool
    • Brown Wool: /find brownwool
    • Green Wool: /find greenwool
    • Red Wool: /find redwool
    • Black Wool: /find blackwool
    • Gold block: /find goldblock OR /find 41
    • Iron Block: /find ironblock OR /find 42
    • Brick Block: /find brickblock OR /find 45
    • TNT: /find tnt OR /find 46
    • Bookshelf: /find bookshelf OR /find bookshelves OR /find 47
    • Mossy cobblestone: /find mossycobblestone OR /find 48
    • Obsidian: /find obsidian OR /find 49
    • Oak Staircase: /find woodenstairs OR /find 53
    • Spruce Staircase: /find sprucestairs OR /find 134
    • Birch Staircase: /find birchstairs OR /find 135
    • Jungle Staircase: /find junglestairs OR /find 136
    • Diamond Ore: /find diamondore OR /find 56
    • Diamond Block: /find diamondblock OR /find 57
    • Crafting Bench: /find craftingbench OR /find worktable OR /find 58
    • Furnace: /find furnace OR /find 61
    • Cobblestone Staircase: /find cobblestonestairs OR /find 67
    • Ice: /find ice OR /find 79
    • Snow Block: /find snowblock OR /find 80
    • Clay Block: /find clayblock OR /find 82
    • JukeBox: /find jukebox OR /find 84
    • Pumpkin: /find pumpkin OR /find 86
    • Netherrack: /find netherrack OR /find 87
    • Soulsand: /find soulsand OR /find 88
    • Glowstone: /find glowstone OR /find 89
    • Jack O' Lantern: /find jackolantern OR /find 91
    • Stone Brick: /find stonebrick OR /find 98
    • Mossy Stone Brick: /find mossystonebrick
    • Cracked Stone Brick: /find crackedstonebrick
    • Mushroom Cap: /find mushroomcap OR /find 99
    • Brick Stairs: /find brickstairs OR 108
    • Stonebrick Stairs: /find stonebrickstairs OR /find 109
    • Mycelium: /find mycelium OR /find 110
    • Nether brick block: /find netherbrickblock
    • Nether Brick Stairs: /find netherbrickstairs OR /find 114
    • Enchantment Table: /find enchantmenttable OR /find 116
    • End Stone: /find endstone OR /find 121
    • Sandstone stairs: /find sandstonestairs OR /find 128
    • Emerald Ore: /find emeraldore OR /find 129
    • Emerald Block: /find emeraldblock OR /find 133
    • Beacon: /find beacon OR /find 138
    • Redstone Block: /find redstoneblock OR /find 152
    • Nether Ore: /find netherore OR /find 153
    • Quartz block: /find blockofquartz OR /find 155
    • Quartz stairs: /find quartzstairs OR /find 156
    • White Clay: /find whiteclay OR /find 159
    • Orange Clay: /find orangeclay
    • Magenta Clay: /find magentaclay
    • Lightblue Clay: /find lightblueclay
    • Yellow Clay: /find yellowclay
    • Lime Clay: /find limeclay
    • Pink Clay: /find pinkclay
    • Gray Clay: /find grayclay
    • Light Gray Clay: /find lightgrayclay
    • Cyan Clay: /find cyanclay
    • Purple Clay: /find purpleclay
    • Blue Clay: /find blueclay
    • Brown Clay: /find brownclay
    • Green Clay: /find greenclay
    • Red Clay: /find redclay
    • Black Clay: /find blackclay
    • Hard Clay: /find hardclay OR /find 172
    • Coal Block: /find coalblock OR /find 173
    Slabs or 1/2 blocks:
    • Stone slab: /find stoneslab OR /find 44
    • Sandstone Slab: /find sandstoneslab
    • Oak Slab: /find woodslab OR /find woodplankslab
    • Spruce Slab: /find pineslab OR /find spruceplankslab
    • Birch Slab: /find birchslab OR /find birchplankslab
    • Jungle Slab: /find jungleslab OR /find Jungleplankslab
    • Cobblestone Slab: /find cobblestoneslab OR /find cobblestonestep
    • Brick Slab: /find brickslab
    • Stone Brick Slab: /find stonebrickslab
    • Netherbrick Slab: /find netherbrickslab
    • Quartz Slab: /find quartzslab
    1.7.2 Items and probably the /find <ID>
    Not in order AND THESE ARE NOT IN VSHOP !!!
    • White Stained Glass: ID = 95; /find whitestainedglass
    • Orange Stained Glass: ID = 95:1 /find orangestainedglass
    • Magenta Stained Glass: ID = 95:2 /find magentastainedglass
    • Light Blue Stained Glass: ID = 95:3 /find Lightbluestainedglass
    • Yellow Stained Glass: ID = 95:4 /find yellowstainedglass
    • Lime Stained Glass: ID = 95:5 /find limestainedglass
    • Pink Stained Glass: ID = 95:6 /find pinkstainedglass
    • Gray Stained Glass: ID= 95:7 /find graystainedglass
    • Light Gray Stained Glass: ID= 95:8 /find lightgraystainedglass
    • Cyan Stained Glass: ID= 95:9 /find cyanstainedglass
    • Purple Stained Glass: ID= 95:10 /find purplestainedglass
    • Blue Stained Glass: ID= 95:11 /find bluestainedglass
    • Brown Stained Glass: ID= 95:12 /find brownstainedglass
    • Green Stained Glass: ID=95:13 /find greenstainedglass
    • Red Stained Glass: ID= 95:14 /find redstainedglass
    • Black Stained Glass: ID=95:15 /find blackstainedglass
      • White Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160; /find whitestainedglasspanes
      • Orange Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:1 /find orangestainedglasspanes
      • Magenta Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:2 /find magentastainedglasspanes
      • Light Blue Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:3 /find Lightbluestainedglasspanes
      • Yellow Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:4 /find yellowstainedglasspanes
      • Lime Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:5 /find limestainedglasspanes
      • Pink Stained Glass Panes: ID = 160:6 /find pinkstainedglasspanes
      • Gray Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:7 /find graystainedglasspanes
      • Light Gray Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:8 /find lightgraystainedglasspanes
      • Cyan Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:9 /find cyanstainedglasspanes
      • Purple Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:10 /find purplestainedglasspanes
      • Blue Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:11 /find bluestainedglasspanes
      • Brown Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:12 /find brownstainedglasspanes
      • Green Stained Glass Panes: ID=160:13 /find greenstainedglasspanes
      • Red Stained Glass Panes: ID= 160:14 /find redstainedglasspanes
      • Black Stained Glass Panes: ID=160:15 /find blackstainedglasspanes
    • Acacia Leaves: ID= 161 /find acacialeaves
    • Acacia Log: ID = 162 /find acacialog
    • Dark Oak Leaves: ID= 161:1 /find darkoakleaves
    • Dark Oak Log: ID = 162:1 /find darkoaklog
    • Packed Ice: ID = 174 /find packedice
    • Poppy: ID = 38 / find poppy
    • Blue Orchid: 38:1 /find blueorchid
    • Allium: ID = 38:2 /find Allium
    • Azure Bluet: ID = 38:3 /find azurebluet
    • Tulip (red): ID = 38:4 /find tulip
    • Tulip (Orange): ID = 38:5 /find orangetulip
    • Tulip (White): ID = 38:6 /find whitetulip
    • Tulip (Purple): ID = 38:7 /find purpletulip
    • Oxeye Daisy: ID = ID = 38:8 /find daisy
    • Sunflower: ID = 175 /find sunflower
    • Lilac: ID = 175:1 /find lilac
    • Double tall grass: ID = 175:2 /find doubletallgrass
    • Large Fern: ID= 175:3 /find largefern
    • Rose Bush: ID= 175:4 /find rosebush
    • Peony: ID = 175:5 /find peony
    • Raw Salmon: ID = 349:1 /find rawsalmon
    • Cooked Salmon: ID = 350:1 /find cookedsalmon
    • Raw Clownfish: ID = 349:2 /find rawclownfish
    • Cooked Clownfish: ID = 350:2 /find cookedclownfish
    • Pufferfish: ID= 349:3 /find pufferfish
    • Podzol: ID = 3:2 /find podzol
    Redstone Items / Pistons / Etc.
    • Dispenser: /find dispenser OR /find 23
    • Note Block: /find Noteblock OR /find 25
    • Rail: /find rail OR /find 66
    • Power Rail: /find powerrail OR /find 27
    • Detector Rail: /find detectorrail OR /find 28
    • Activator Rail: /find activatorrail OR /find 157
    • Sticky Piston: /find stickypiston OR /find 29
    • Piston: /find piston OR /find 33
    • TNT: /find tnt OR /find 46
    • Lever: /find lever OR /find 69
    • Stone Pressure Plate: /find pressureplate OR /find 70
    • Wooden Pressure Plate: /find woodenpressureplate OR /find 72
    • Redstone Ore: /find redstoneore OR /find 73
    • Redstone Torch: /find Redstonetorch OR /find 76
    • Button (stone) /find button OR /find 77
    • Button (wood) /find woodenbutton OR /find 143
    • Tripwire hook: /find tripwirehook OR /find 131
    • Gold Pressure Plate: /find goldpressureplate OR /find 147
    • Iron Pressure Plate: /find ironpressureplate OR /find 148
    • Daylight Sensor: /find daylight OR /find 151
    • Redstone Block: /find redstoneblock OR /find 152
    • Hopper: /find hopper OR /find 154
    • Dropper: /find dropper OR /find 158
    • Redstone: /find redstone OR /find 331
    • Repeater: /find diode OR /find 356
    • Comparator: /find comparator OR /find 404
    Weapons / Tools / Armor
    • Weapons
      • Wooden Sword: /find woodensword OR /find 268
      • Stone Sword: /find stonesword OR /find 272
      • Gold Sword: /find goldsword OR /find 283
      • Iron Sword: /find ironsword OR /find 267
      • Diamond Sword: /find diamondsword OR /find 276
      • Bow: /find bow OR /find 261
      • Arrow: /find arrow OR /find 262
    • Axes:
      • Wooden Axe: /find woodenaxe OR /find 271
      • Stone Axe: /find stoneaxe OR /find 275
      • Gold Axe: /find goldaxe OR /find 286
      • Iron Axe: /find ironaxe OR /find 258
      • Diamond Axe: /find diamondaxe OR /find 279
    • Shovels:
      • Wooden Shovel: /find woodshovel OR /find 269
      • Stone Shovel: /find stoneshovel OR /find 273
      • Gold Shovel: /find goldshovel OR /find 284
      • Iron Shovel: /find ironshovel OR /find 256
      • Diamond Shovel: /find diamondshovel OR /find 277
    • Hoes:
      • Wooden Hoe: /find Skaros123 OR /find woodenhoe OR /find 290
      • Stone Hoe: /find stonehoe OR /find 291
      • Gold Hoe: /find goldhoe OR /find 294
      • Iron Hoe: /find ironhoe OR /find 292
      • Diamond Hoe: /find diamondhoe OR /find 293
    • Armor (Helmets)
      • Leather Helmet: /find
    Enchanted Books (NOT in v-shop and is only used for chest shops)

    Without using anvil *yes 2 different ID's*

    • Tools
      • Efficiency 1 Book: 403#2w
      • Efficiency 2 Book:
      • Efficiency 3 Book:
      • Efficiency 4 Book:
      • Efficiency 5 Book:
     
    Last edited: Jan 18, 2014
  2. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    1.7.2 Item list
    LIst:
    Blocks
    1/2
    Food
    tools / armor / weapons
    Redstone
    so... i found out it didnt look as good as i thought... so i just made it one post :L
    And should i put stairs with slabs?
     
    Last edited: Dec 2, 2013
    Videogames321 likes this.
  3. superbros1211

    superbros1211 Most Popular Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    5,017
    Likes Received:
    3,256
    Thanks so much for this!!!!
     
  4. kevman967

    kevman967 Popular Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    1,714
    Likes Received:
    1,427
    Why is hoes empty?
    Are you hoeisst? I will report this to skaros :p
     
    benster82 and A4TC like this.
  5. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    nuuu had a basketball game to get to >_>
     
  6. Qwikin

    Qwikin Guest

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,595
    Likes Received:
    4,437
    Bookmarked and I love you
     
    SX1 likes this.
  7. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    i love you too :)
    btw this took me 1 hour and 30mins... and im still not done XD
     
  8. Lilliya

    Lilliya Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,067
    Likes Received:
    3,096
    da creator of dis is so kewl
     
    SX1 likes this.
  9. MeepStats

    MeepStats Legendary Member

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,271
    Likes Received:
    3,204
    You missed podzol.
     
    SX1 likes this.
  10. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    TY... anything else i missed?
    EDIT: i also forgot saplings
     
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2013
  11. MeepStats

    MeepStats Legendary Member

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,271
    Likes Received:
    3,204
    and planks and stairs and slabs and potions and that's okay.
     
  12. superbros1211

    superbros1211 Most Popular Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    5,017
    Likes Received:
    3,256
    Yes potions and enchanted books if thats not too hard :)
     
  13. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    I'll get those soon
    since enchanted books arent in V-shop i have to do /item info ...I can still do them, just gonna be awhile
     
    superbros1211 likes this.
  14. superbros1211

    superbros1211 Most Popular Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    5,017
    Likes Received:
    3,256
    Thats fine then :)
     
  15. bideawee

    bideawee Active Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    624
    Likes Received:
    244
    You have a lot of time on your hands?
     
  16. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    I was bored :3
    btw i should finish this...
     
  17. dannyj2801

    dannyj2801 Popular Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    392
    Wow thanks a lot.
     
  18. Videogames321

    Videogames321 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,234
    Likes Received:
    2,602
    OK, im a nub and did only knew about half, very good guide of yours SX
     
    SX1 likes this.
  19. A4TC

    A4TC Well-Known Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    131
    Not to discredit but all of these are on the minecraft wiki...
     
  20. SX1

    SX1 Celebrity Meeper

    Offline
    Messages:
    2,762
    Likes Received:
    4,835
    Impossible, because my school has blocked my minecraft wiki 24/7.
     
    UMADBRO? likes this.

Share This Page