1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

OCTKlein15's Helper App

Discussion in 'Denied' started by OCTKlein15, Dec 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. OCTKlein15

OCTKlein15 Meeper

In Game Name: OCTKlein15

Skype User-name: OC_TKlein_15

TeamSpeak User-name: OCTKLEIN15 – Tyler

Mic use: Yes I have a Mic

Timezone: Central

Hours online per weekday: 4-5 hours

Hours online per weekend: 6-7 hours

Position Changes: Citizen to Helper

Introduction:

Hello everyone my name is OCTKlein15 and I am here today to apply for the position of Helper! Okay so now a little bit about myself I was born and raised in Iowa. I am currently a sophomore at Iowa State University and my major is Computer Science with a minor in Sports Management. So now that you know me on an academic level I should probably tell you about some of the things I like to do in my free time. My absolutely favorite thing besides Minecraft is playing soccer. I coach three teams this year and I absolutely love it. I could go on for hours about how great it is but I don’t want to waste your time :p So now that you know a little bit about me I will now tell you why I think I should be Helper.

Why I should be Helper:

Okay so as many of you know I was in the staff already and got demoted because lack of activity and now I am back hoping that the great players of Meep and the Meep Staff are willing to give me another chance to help moderate this great community. There are a few reasons I feel why I would make a good helper and they are as follows.