1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

My Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by KarateKid80, Sep 15, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. KarateKid80

KarateKid80 Meeper

Hello, I am KarateKid80, and I would like to be a part of the staff. The fact of being a staff member is very exiting. I think that being a staff member will help benefit this server community. Even though I am only 13 and do not have a skype, helping out Meepcraft would be something to treasure. Even though my dream position would be administrator, I would be content from moving from citizen to helper. I have been playing Minecraft for about 2 years, and I have played Meepcraft for a little over a year. Even though this is not very long, I think that I am ready to become a staff member.

Though I do not know MC commands that well or never being a staff member, I have had plenty experience with Minecraft. I have seen my older brother play it long before I have started to play, and, when I did start, I got use to it fast.

I am a Christin, so I know that God blesses work. Thus, I am happy to do work that others give me, and I will respect those staff members in authority over me.

My performance on this server is not much, but it's not something I don't care about. I have never used profanity before on this Meepcraft, and I don't plan to. I have never committed any crimes to the server in my entire time on Meepcraft. And while I do not have skype, I do have a team speak on which my name is KarateKid80.