1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

My Helper Application.

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by bbycakes2012, May 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bbycakes2012

bbycakes2012 Half baby, Half cake

In Game Name: bbycakes2012
    Skype Username: emilylynnboyd
    Teamspeak Username: bbycakes2012
    Mic use: Any time needed
    Timezone: Eastern Standard Time
    Hours online per weekday: 3-5 (Roughly)
    Hours online per weekend: 5+ (Roughly)
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod) Citizen to Helper

Introduction:

Hello everyone! My name is bbycakes2012 or you can call me Emily! I Have been playing meepcraft since January 2014. I'm 18 years old & I will be 19 this July. I'm a very active person, I love running cross country and playing soccer. Cross country is my favorite thing to do besides play meep! I placed second In my region last fall and 56th in AA school division at state in November & I'm looking forward to running again this fall. I'm a Senior at BHS & I get to graduate early this December. I plan to go to college in Florida fall of 2016. I like to play video games a lot. I played MC on my xbox for over a year before ever playing MC on a computer. Since I am still kina new here, Many of you may or may not know me in game or on forums. I don't think I am very "Well known" or "popular" on meep but that's okay with me because I play for my love of the server & the experience! I bought premium after playing Meep for around 1-2 weeks, then in April I got Supreme. Recently, I have received Ultimate as a gift from my boyfriend. I have many friends on Meep and have experienced many fun things. I plan of staying around for a long time, helping as much as I can for this server to grow further, regardless if I becom