1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Marshallmafer's Helper Application.

Discussion in 'Denied' started by marshallmafers, May 11, 2014.

1. marshallmafers

marshallmafers Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: MarshallMafers
    Skype Username: THEGIVINGTRE
    Teamspeak Username: MarshallMafers
    Mic use: Yes
    Timezone: Central
    Hours online per weekday: 2-5
    Hours online per weekend: 1-8
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod) Citizen/Architect to Helper

Introduction: I'm creating a staff application as I feel it is necessary for me to do so. As an Architect I'm trusted with OP in some of the servers most important areas. I have access to staff chat which I've not yet earned, I have access to /kick, /temp-ban, /ban /jail etc. I have not earned these perks and or deserve them. I'm not trained as a staff member that have earned such perks through hard work. I feel that I need to earn my position as a staff member since i'm given OP. I'm given OP because I need World Edit to build, as well as I need Creative to build. Being trained as a legitimate staff member will help me understand situation more clearly, help out the community, not just be an Architect, and build for it. Now that I've cleared that out of the way let me tell you about myself. My name is Tyler Walker and I'm currently a Junior in High School. Drawing is my passion and I'm only ever learning how to improve such talents. Minecraft is another way for me to express my creativity and inspiration. I have a vivid imagination and can build and draw some very unique things. I have an older sister which is a hair stylist, a younger brother which can be a handful. My parents are recently divorced and I live with my dad. I have A.D.D which would be my diagnostic, I can't focus on o