1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Kingwongjang123's Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Killdogx, Aug 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Killdogx

Killdogx Celebrity Meeper

IGN : Kingwongjang123
    TeamSpeak : Yes. [Kingwongjang123]
    Mic Use : Always
    TimeZone : Pacific Time Zone [Texas]
    Time Online Weekday : Summer : 3-8hrs / School Day : 2-4hrs
    Time Online Weekend : 3-8hrs
    Rank Change : Elite -->> Helper

Introduction : Helllo Meepz. I'm Kingwongjang123 and like to be called King. I live Texas with my lovely family. I was in boy scout for 3 years. Past 3 years I've been learned really great things. What most of you do not know about me is, I love sports, music and arts. When I was 6, I started playing piano and soccer. My mom put me in art academy when I was 8. In kindergarten, I learned guitar and violin for years. So I love to play instruments, play sports and draw some pictures.
    I went lots of different countries to learned a lots of things. I've learned that I have to look for my future.
    I've never got below 90's in every single classes and always got the honor rolls. I am going to be freshman this year. I'm looking to play football. I love to be outdoors and play sports with my friends and family. My hobbies are play sports and play meepcraft.
    I started playing, when there were meepnetwork. From that time, I used my brother account to play meep. But when meepnetwork changed into a meepcraft, I bought my own account and started to play. First time I joined server and got 100k I thought I was rich enough to create towns and being a rich guy. But I saw hornemans and got shocked. But now I know how the meep works and owning great towns and now I am having fun with it.