1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Kasoslol's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Kasos, Jul 16, 2014.

1. Kasos

Kasos Active Meeper

In Game Name: Kasoslol
    Skype (Yes/No):Yes
    Teamspeak Username: Kasos
    Mic use:Frequent
    Timezone:Eastern European Time Zone (UTC+02:00) (Greece)
    Hours online per weekday:5-8
    Hours online per weekend:-5-8
    Position Changes: Citizen to Helper

Introduction: Greetings, my name is George K.
    As my form says above I am 26 years old (turned on 10 O' July.)

I am an Accountant and a Bus driver in the winter, but I am moving out of town to expand my
    studyes, so I will have more free time, as I do now due to a small surgery which renders me unable to work.

I am a generaly talkative man, and I enjoy making jokes and small talk,
    I also enjoy selling my merchandise in game in a rather.. "unique" manner. Hehe..

Other than that, I enjoy sketching, digitaly and by hand,
    training dogs, and walking on the mountains.

We have a lot of those around here, hehehe.

Why you should be Helper/Mod ?
    One of the reason why I apply is because I generaly have free time that I wish to spend on something productive rather than complete apathy.

Another, is because I generaly have expirience as a mod in other games, and in minecraft,
    and I wish to keep an eye on players while other mods seem to be asleep, generaly speaking:
    In the morning of my time zone, when noone besides bob is online and serving.