1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Best Posts in Thread: Karistar86's Moderator Application

1. KariStar86

KariStar86 Heroine of Time

In Game Name: KariStar86
    Teamspeak Username: KariStar86
    Mic use: Yes
    Timezone: Eastern (USA)
    Hours online per weekday: 1-3
    Hours online per weekend: 2-6
    Position Changes: Helper to Moderator

Introduction:
    Hi there! I'm KariStar86, and I'm a Helper here on MeepCraft and mayor of the town Kakariko in Alpha. I started playing Minecraft in January of this year, and in early February I joined MeepCraft. I came for Towny and stayed for the community! In late June, I became a Helper, and I love being a part of the staff team here. I'm excited for the future of this server and would love to become even more involved in helping it as a Moderator.

As for my life outside the computer box... For a few years I worked as a newspaper reporter, and for the past several months I have been writing for a nonprofit. In my spare time, when I'm not playing Minecraft, I do yoga and volunteer at a local animal shelter. My husband and I have two pet birds, a cockatiel and a parrotlet, which you probably know if you've ever talked to me on TeamSpeak. :p

Why you should be Mod: