1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

JumboAce's Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by JumboAce, Aug 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JumboAce

JumboAce Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: JumboAce
    Skype (Yes/No): Yes
    Teamspeak Username: JumboAce
    Mic use: Yes
    Timezone: EST
    Hours online per weekday: 2-3
    Hours online per weekend: 5-7
    Position Changes: Helper to Moderator

Intro:

Hello, I’m JumboAce, more commonly referred to as Jumbo. As of today I have been playing on MeepCraft for over 26 months, and have spent time as a helper for a little over a month. I recall the day I was messaged in-game about my interview and Bob4444444 and Flamedemond2 telling me to get on TS. I've never excelled in Oral Presentations but I put my heart into it, because I really wanted the position. The interview process really brought out a quality I never knew I possessed. I believe I have spent a sufficient amount of time as a Helper, thus I’m hoping to step-up and improve my services.

Why you should be a Mod?