1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Izzyzizzy9's Helper Application =)

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Izzyzizzy9, Jan 7, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Izzyzizzy9

Izzyzizzy9 Meeper

In Game Name: Izzyzizzy9
    Skype Username: Izzy Ries
    Teamspeak Username: Izzyzizzy9
    Mic use: Sadly no, but I will get one soon.
    Timezone: CENTRAL
    Hours online per weekday: 2 to 6
    Hours online per weekend: 4 to 9
    Position Changes: Elite - Helper

Introduction:
    Hello, I'm Izzyzizzy9 but, call me Izzy please. I have been playing Meepcraft for about 2 years now and I am getting to the point where I think I should get a title in Meepcraft, not saying I am doing this for the title but for the players. I think it would be a fun and great experience!

Why Should I be a Helper?:
    I would be a great help because I know A LOT about the server, I'm a pretty good builder- Not saying you would need me, I know a lot of the players but, not a lot know me, and obviously I do have quite a few weaknesses though.

Experience: All of my experience comes from Meepcraft because, this has been the only server that I have been in love with. I know most comands from owning 2 servers before although, they did not run on bucket. Other wise I have some experience to learn.

Activity: If I didn't have school I would probably be on Meepcraft 24-7 but, I am on it quite a bit. I do miss Meep Colonies it was my favorite CTF. I use most of my time on Meepcraft other than : Homework, School, Dance, Adventure Club, and hanging with friends.