1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by eagle4334, Jan 28, 2014.

?

Did you read my thread?

1. Yes.

1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. eagle4334

eagle4334 New Meeper

In Game Name: eagle4334
    Skype Username: boilerseagle4334
    Teamspeak Username: Teamspeak doesn't work for me. :(
    Mic use: Internal Mic
    Timezone: Eastern (EST)
    Hours online per weekday: 2 hours
    Hours online per weekend: 13 hours (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
    Position Changes: Citizen to Helper

Introduction: Hello, I am eagle4334. I am a fellow minecrafter and I have been playing minecraft since 2010. I also have a lil' bro that I play minecraft with. I would really love to become a helper on your server because I enjoy playing on the server and I enjoy the people that are on the server.

Why you should be Helper/Mod/Supermod ? There are many main reasons why I should become the next helper of meepcraft. First of all, I am very social and I love to help others with their problems. Secondly, I am always considered kind by many people. I always give people a chance. I am also very mature, but I still love to have fun. I'm creative and I am an excellent builder. I enjoy participating in building contests (and I usually win :D). Lastly, I have been admin/mod on many other servers, and I have never been banned. I like to enforce the law and follow the rules. I never band/kick someone for no reason, and I know every rule on meepcraft and follow them with pride.

Weaknesses: I only have one weakness: I do NOT know many techno stuff. I know most of the minecraft commands and all, but when it comes to installing mods, my mind goes blank.