1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Helper Application from SSSoulblade

Discussion in 'Denied' started by SSSoul, Feb 13, 2015.

1. SSSoul

SSSoul Celebrity Meeper

Member Name SSSoulblade

Additional In Game Names: EthanDeathSword (brother's account)

How old are you? 15

Do you have Skype? Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak? Yes

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekdays) Varied 1-8

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekends) Varied 2-16

Have you ever been staff on this or any other server? Yes

Introduction: Hello Meepcraft, it's me once again. If you don't know me, I'm SSSoulblade, SSS, Soul, Soulblade, or something of the sort. I've been playing Meepcraft since February 17, 2013 (2 years in four days as of posting this app.) Outside of Meepcraft, I strive to do best in school. I play the violin and the piano decently, and I enjoy playing with my dog and playing basketball outside, or in. Outside of Meepcraft, I enjoy playing the Smash Bros series on the 3DS And the Wii U, Legend of Zelda, and other Nintendo games. I also play League of Legends, a PC MOBA game.