1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Helper Application from adlovesdogs

Discussion in 'Denied' started by adlovesdogs, Mar 22, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. adlovesdogs

adlovesdogs ex-staff <3

Member Name adlovesdogs

Additional In Game Names: Adlovesdogs, adlikesdogs

How old are you? 13

Do you have Skype? Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak? Yes

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekdays) 2-4

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekends) 3-4

Have you ever been staff on this or any other server? Yes

Introduction: Hello, my name is Alex! Most of you know me as adloves or ad. I am a straight A student who lives in Colorado. Some of my interests include Meepcraft, writing poetry, watching anime, and community service. I will start with Meepcraft. I don't really play single player anymore, but I play Meepcraft for hours everyday. The community and the whole process of earning money like an economy in a video game is just great. I started out as a player who only did parkour, but slowly bloomed into the active Meeper you have right here. I watch Kill la kill, Hetalia Axis Powers, and Mirai Nikki at the moment. I am new to anime, but I love it. I even take Japanese lessons! My friend introduced me to Hetalia, I saw Kill La Kill from Abbythrowsstuff's profile pic, but Onis_luck is the person who really got me interested in anime. He told me a few good ones (I still need to watch) and Mirai Nikki. He was the one who really got me involved in anime. I love all types of anime. I write poetry as a little calming technique. It soothes me when I am sad, or angry, or confused. I have always had a passion for poetry. It is something that makes me happy. I can be as creative as I want when I write poetry. Now for the main reason