1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Danrjik's Only Valid Helper App!

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Danrjik, Mar 25, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Danrjik

Danrjik Active Meeper

In Game Name: Danrjik
    Skype Username: danielweinstein26
    Teamspeak Username: danielweinstein26
    Mic use: Yes
    Timezone: Los Angeles; Western United States
    Hours online per weekday: Around 1-4
    Hours online per weekend: 6-15
    Position Changes: Citizen To Helper

Hey, I am back with another application, and this one will not get auto-denied because I have waited 2 weeks for it. I am back on Meepcraft for a long time, because my parents are giving me a break.

Introduction: Hello, My name is Daniel, also known As Danrjik. I am a A and B+ student at school. I take many interests such as city building, and architecture. I originally downloaded Minecraft because it looked fun to make buildings, and create things in a virtual world of my own. After a little while, things got really boring, and I started looking up servers. The first server I found was Meepcraft. I tried it, and immediately got addicted, and was on for about 4 hours. The next day, I wanted to find some other towny servers, but none of them had such a population, good mini games, and skyblock adventures! All other servers that I found were deleted, and now this server is my basic Minecraft activity, and I visit Meepcraft on a daily basis now.