1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Crazysponge4464 application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Ryder, Dec 1, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ryder

Ryder Well-Known Meeper

In Game Name: Crazysponge4464
    Skype Username: scoowby
    Teamspeak Username: Crazysponge4464
    Mic use:Sometimes
    Timezone:EST
    Hours online per weekday:1 to 3
    Hours online per weekend:1 to 10
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod, Mod to SuperMod)
    Citizen to helper
    Introduction:
    Hello, my name is Crazysponge4464. I have played meepcraft for about a year now, i have had a lot of experience. i once owned a town and i was assistant for 3 towns. I would be delighted to serve the server as a helper and i think that i would overcome my few weaknesses and make the server safer yet a lot more enjoyable.
    Why you should be Helper/Mod/Supermod ?
    I think that i could help make the server more enjoyable for new players and help them with whatever they need and kind of like give a tour to them and explain the basics.
    Weaknesses:1:I have to admit, im not the most intelligent person when it comes to helping with rank problems or related.2: I am a little emotionally weak, i can get hurt very easily by bad stuff.

Conclusion:please respond, i would be delighted to help this server and improve its reputation. :) thank you for your time.

2. chaos546

chaos546 Canadian Forums Stalker

Hi crazy, I see a lot of potential in you, even though I stand at a -1 right now.