1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Denied Ban Appeal For Member Mastersurbris

Discussion in 'Ban and Mute Appeals Archive' started by surbris, May 1, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. surbris

surbris New Meeper

IGN (In-Game Name): Mastersurbris
    Date/Time: may 1, 7:35 am
    Reason: was banned for some thing called duping
    Ban Length: did not say
    Staff Member: quaddy
    Why we should consider your appeal:

please tell me what duping is so i can know what not to do, to me this is a game and if i have broken any of the rules please let me know.
    if i made a machine in my skyblock or wild let me know so i can distroy it!!! i wish only to play on meep carft server beacuse people are nice here. please let me play

im new at mine craft and this is my very first ban ever!

please help

ty

2. MeepStats

MeepStats Legendary Member

You duped a large number of activator rails with a machine in the wild. Does that ring a bell?

3. surbris

surbris New Meeper

yes i thout it was ok to make a machine like in skyblock world to make stuff, like i do with cobblestone

i will distroy the machine and not make any think like that

is a mob spawner the same thing ?? it will make me some free money too?? what makes the machine a bad machine

sorry i dont understand i do with to fix this and make it up to meepcraft (staff)

sorry

4. Jwarian

Jwarian Celebrity Meeper

You are off to a great start by first admitting to this and not outright denying it. However, here on meepcraft we have a set of rules, in those rules we state :