1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Architect Application from KingCuddyHD

Discussion in 'Denied' started by KingCuddyHD, Jul 8, 2015.

1. KingCuddyHD

KingCuddyHD Celebrity Meeper

Member Name KingCuddyHD

Additional In Game Names: HumbleArchitect, Cuddyy

How old are you? 15

Do you have Skype? Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak? No

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekdays) 3-7 hours

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekends) 5-10

Have you ever been architect or builder on this or any other server? Yes

References: Please give IGN's oldchopper, SimpleArchitect, PlazmaChaos

Introduction: My name is Jake and I am born 18/11/99. I am from the Uk but about a year ago I moved over to Australia. I have been playing Minecraft for about 3 years and Meepcraft for about 2 and half. I love soccer, athletics and skiing. I am naturally a really friendly and caring guy and love helping people out. There nothing much to know about me.

Why should you be Architect? I think that I would benefit the server being architect because there isn't really many staff that live in my time zone in Australia. I am getting better and better at building everyday by the help of oldchopper and SimpleArchitect who used to be architect on the server. I am on the server many hours a day which is also good for the server. I have some originality in my builds which is good as well.

What builds have you completed on the server and where might they be located? /t spawn freyview is where I built my house and soon I am building the upper middle class district in that town. I have many builds but I can link you them.