1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

adlovesdogs Helper Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by adlovesdogs, Oct 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. adlovesdogs

adlovesdogs ex-staff <3

In Game Name: adlovesdogs

Teamspeak Username: adlovesdogs
    Mic use: yes
    Timezone: Mountain Time
    Hours online per weekday: 2-3 Hours (Now that school is here)
    Hours online per weekend day: 2-6 Hours
    Position Changes: Elite to Helper

Introduction: Hello I'm Alex. I am a straight A student in 7th grade who loves to read, write, and play Meepcraft! When I am playing during those 2-3 hours during the week or those 2-6 hours during the weekend days I enjoy to build a lot! I have been on Meepcraft for two years (I stopped for about 7 months in between that) and I would like to apply for staff for the first time in my Meepcraft experience. Ever since I started Meepcraft all I wanted for birthday presents, Christmas presents, and so on was money to get a rank up! I am very serious not only about my school work, but all work in general! I am a serious person, but can still have fun!
    In my free time on Meep I like to sell heads, raid towns/build in towns, and play parkour. In my opinion Meepcraft will always be the best server to play parkour. My favorite map is Ultimate City (duh) and Slick's Ice Parkour.