1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Best Posts in Thread: Where are you now?

1. VKL_ReWinDzz

VKL_ReWinDzz Celebrity Meeper

i was 13 when i joined LOL gonna be 22 in july and i still play minecraft sooooo take what you will from that

2. Kazarkas

Kazarkas Legendary Meeper Elder

I'm a hospital pharmacist and I like eating chicken.

3. Metzy

Metzy Popular Meeper

For many of us its been a few years since we've been on Meep, and we're all grown up now!! I just thought I'd post a thread where everyone can say what they've been up too, what they've accomplished, and how everyone is doing.

I'm a senior in high-school now and I plan on going into restaurant management at a community college next year. I've been working at a sandwich place for going on two years and I'm training to be a manager. Thats pretty much it for me lol.

4. LexKristen

LexKristen Celebrity Meeper

hellloooo y'all
    I joined meepcraft when I was 12 or 13, I was literally obsessed with it, like too obsessed. I haven't gamed in 4 years but this quarantine stuff got me borrrred as hecke. I am 21 now (holllaaaa) and I am graduating this Spring from University of Oregon with a major in psychology and a minor in English (surprisingly, I actually know grammar and correct typing skills just not rn). I have an internship at an adoption non-profit to help foster children and I also babysit two kids in the mornings (furloughed right now until everything is better).

I miss the connections and friendships I made on this server, so if anyone wants to talk or reconnect, feel free to reach out!

Erebus45, LR_Davius, Telinus and 21 others like this.
  5. SpongeyStar