1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Where are you now?

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Metzy, Mar 30, 2020.

1. Metzy

Metzy Popular Meeper

For many of us its been a few years since we've been on Meep, and we're all grown up now!! I just thought I'd post a thread where everyone can say what they've been up too, what they've accomplished, and how everyone is doing.

I'm a senior in high-school now and I plan on going into restaurant management at a community college next year. I've been working at a sandwich place for going on two years and I'm training to be a manager. Thats pretty much it for me lol.

2. Kazarkas

Kazarkas Legendary Meeper Elder

I'm a hospital pharmacist and I like eating chicken.

3. VKL_ReWinDzz

VKL_ReWinDzz Celebrity Meeper

i was 13 when i joined LOL gonna be 22 in july and i still play minecraft sooooo take what you will from that

4. SpongeyStar

SpongeyStar Professor in Wumbology

when I joined I was 13 in year living living a carefree life and watching spongebob day in and day out

now studying software eng in my second year of uni and haven’t watched spongebob for a few months :(

5. emmettz24

emmettz24 Celebrity Meeper

this takes me back oh man... don’t know if anyone here even remembers me but now ima music major in my first year at uni trying to make it big in the music production world. haven’t been here in years lol

6. Joeeeey

Joeeeey Meeper

I joined when I was really young (I don't remember). I am now a sophomore in college studying civil engineering. :)

7. Metzy

Metzy Popular Meeper

aww well i hope with all this going on you can relax and watch some spongebob <3