1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Ugleh's Dev/Tech Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Ugleh, Jul 28, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ugleh

Ugleh Popular Meeper

ign: Ugleh

Teamspeak: Ugleh

In game hours (weekday): No clue, estimate 3-4 hours a day depending on the day

In game hours (weekend): Same as weekday.

Hours: I am not a student, and my job has a very open schedule so I am usually free for the position I am applying for.

Introduction:
    I am a Bukkit plugin developer. I create plugins and release them at http://dev.bukkit.org/profiles/Ugleh/
    Other then that I have been playing for about a week now on this server.

Why:
    I feel I should spend my time working on plugins, but since I am not an idea guy I need an idea guy and thats where this server comes in. If needed a quick fix plugin sure, but if you need an elaborate plugin I may release it to Bukkit as well.

Weaknesses: I wear glasses.

Conclusion: Knowing this job is not a paid job I will release anything I make to the Bukkit community if what I make seams worthy of it.

2. The_Squirrelman

The_Squirrelman Popular Meeper

First, your app. It didn't seem like you put a lot of effort in it, the only real thing you put in was "I work plugins". We feel you need more effort on the application. Your experience on the server, or lack of, is not very comforting, as we expect someone who can fix plugins to know them inside and out. Play the server a bit more, understand every little gist of the plugins that will possibly need fixing. Overall, I'm for a deny. -1.

Danielrulesman likes this.
  3. MrJoe223

MrJoe223 Popular Meeper