1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Tech Application from ekjhgekuie

Discussion in 'Denied' started by ekjhgekuie, Apr 23, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ekjhgekuie

ekjhgekuie Celebrity Meeper

Member Name ekjhgekuie

Additional In Game Names: Estekan

How old are you? 17

Do you have Discord? Yes: Shangool Mangool#4458

How many hours per day do you spend on Meepcraft? (average) 1

Have you ever been a Tech on a different server? Yes, I have developed plugins for my own server

References: Please give IGN's

Introduction: Hello

I am a student in year one of a two year program before university. I attend boarding school in New Mexico. I am from Pennsylvania/Maryland (outside of Washington DC). My broad interests are computer science, data science, economics, options, and politics. I have played Meepcraft on and off for more than five years.

In this moment I am at home in Pennsylvania under a stay at home order. This has not hindered me from engaging with my interests. I have found that I have even more time than ever during this lockdown to develop software and read the news, which are two interests that I did not have much time for while I was away at school.