1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Staff Application: S0ULSCYTHE (Accepted for interview)

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by S0ULSCYTHE, Jul 21, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. S0ULSCYTHE

S0ULSCYTHE Well-Known Meeper

ign: S0ULSCYTHE

Teamspeak: S0ULSCYTHE

In game hours (weekday) 40

In game hours (weekend)16

Introduction:
    Hello my name is Cameron, But on meepnetworks you know me as S0ULSCYTHE. I'm 25 years old and i live in a small town in southern Illinois with about 850 people in it. I graduated in 2007, i was trouble in school but what kid isn't. I was shy i kept to myself but i grew out of that over time. I respect everyone as thou they are my elders even if they are younger then i am. I'm a self employed mechanic, but ill fix anything that's broken. I love to tinker with stuff from cars to radios. I'm a hard worker i will not quit till the job is done. I'm a quick learner and a good listener, In an argument i will help to resolve it the first time so it shouldn't happen again, because arguing doesn't solve anything just makes the argument longer and more frustrating for others.

Why: