1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Staff Application from CasualNuker

Discussion in 'Denied' started by CasualNuker, Jul 21, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CasualNuker

CasualNuker Celebrity Meeper

Member Name
    CasualNuker

Additional In Game Name(s):
    CasualNuker

Discord Name:
    CasualNuker#4048

When did you join MeepCraft?
    December 19, 2014

How many hours per day do you spend on MeepCraft? (average)
    5-6

References (IGNs):

Introduction:
    Hello I’m Nuker aged 18 now with a job in customer service for a high end restaurant in the State of Texas. I’ve been playing this server since 2014 when I was 11 years old and have continued playing it almost weekly for the last 6 or so years. In terms of life I’m almost graduated from high school which I will complete in 2022 after that I plan to attend college for a major in Business Administration which I hope will lead to being in the business world. Currently though I am taking dual credits and working on learning basic computer knowledge so that I can succeed in life. I’m always open to chatting with anyone in the comments about any questions they may have regarding me!

Have you ever held a staff position on MeepCraft or another server? If yes, please describe your experience. If no, please explain why you are interested in a position on MeepCraft.