1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Remembering Birchville

Discussion in 'Towns Archive' started by CompletePotato, Oct 1, 2017.

Tags:
  1. CompletePotato

CompletePotato Popular Meeper

About three years ago, I was on this server, new and inexperienced, like many of you were before.

If any of you, Phillybob777, Enderknight, Maxsaber11, ElectricDonkey33, and most of all, ExtraTacoSauce, are reading this,
    Please remember, I haven't forgotten you.

I've been playing this server for more than three years now, although I recently made my account.
    My account was set to be named Cupcakeman120, but as it is taken, I am who I am now.

This is the story of a town. It isn't a fictional one, nor is it one to stir your pity.
    It has been gone for more than three years now, and since then, I tried to forget it.

I never knew that I would never come to forget it.

This is so that this town's legacy, and the many that I met in it, wouldn't be forgotten.

Years before, 2014 or 15, I joined this server. The first town I joined, I cannot remember the name. I remember it had excessive amounts of nether stones, and was situated in a desert.

The only issue, was that plots were about 5x5, which is pretty small when you want to build a house. I left it, and I set out to find a new town.