1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Misscarmel's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by MissCarmel, Jul 30, 2014.

1. MissCarmel

MissCarmel Meeper

In Game Name: MissCarmel. Duhhhhh <3
    Skype (Yes/No): Yeah my skype name is MissCarmelwaterloo
    Teamspeak Username: I usually just go by Carmel
    Mic use: ? What I have a mic and I use it a lot
    Timezone: Eastern time
    Hours online per weekday: Probably 1 hour everyday
    Hours online per weekend: 7 hours
    Position Changes: (ex. Citizen to Helper, Helper to Mod)

Introduction: Hey guys so I'm MissCarmel. I have been mod, admin, directors on multiple server so I have plenty of experience.

Why you should be Helper/Mod ? I strongly believe that I should be moderator for Meepcraft because I really want this server to grow and reach its full potential. I am a very helpful and I am very good at dealing with many problems ranging from hacking to abusive language. I'm also bilingual so I will be able to help with players who have troubles finding the correct help needed. I have much experience (as you can see above) so I specialize in commands. I am also a very helpful and approachable person. Since I have been on the server since a while ago. I know a lot about this server and will be able to help with everything in my power to help with! I would benefit the staff team by having diversity (as some staff members are good with dealing at different situations then others) I will also benefit by always being on the server as I have a very flexible schedule so we can have staff members on at all times circulating each mini games/spawn.