1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Media Application from PandaBear711

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by PandaBear711, Jun 23, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PandaBear711

PandaBear711 Celebrity Meeper

Member Name PandaBear711

Additional In Game Names: none

How old are you? 16 (17 next month)

Do you have Discord? Yes

When did you join Meepcraft? March 2014

Have you ever held a media position on another server? No

Introduction: Hey guys, I'm PandaBear711 but most of you know me as Panda or Pandabear. I've been playing for a bit over 6 years now and have learned a lot here. Outside of Meepcraft, I'm a rising high school senior. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, playing all types of games, and playing sports like swimming and biking. I spend a lot of time outdoors and like going on forest walks to enjoy the nature. I really like to camp, so I do a lot of outdoor cooking, setting up campfires, and hiking through all types of areas. On another note, I really like learning about macroeconomics and hope to do something with that in my career.