1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Media Application from Minted Cinnamon

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Blazetop, May 24, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blazetop

Blazetop Popular Meeper

Member Name Minted Cinnamon

Additional In Game Names: None

How old are you? 16

Do you have Discord? Yes

When did you join Meepcraft? May 6, 2018

Have you ever held a media position on another server? Yes

Introduction: Heya~ I'm Minted Cinnamon, or just Cinnamon. I'm a Senior High School Student, currently taking a strand related to STEM or Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. And during my Junior High School Days, I was one of the editors on our school, which means, I am one of the persons responsible for making banners for events such as sports events and competitions for the entire institution.

I enjoy playing video games, mostly Steam games such as CS:GO and Battlerite, League of Legends and osu!. I also watch anime and read manga in my spare time. And also, when I'm bored, I sometimes make art of any kind using either my trusty graphic tablet or simply a pen and paper.

TL; DR - I'm a gamer, weeb, tech-savvy, artist, uninteresting person.

Why should you be on our Media team? I should be a part of the Media Team because of these following factors:

Experiences - I'm currently a Graphics staff on a GTA:SA Roleplay Community, and have also been previously a part of a Media Team/Public Relations Team as well on an another GTA:SA Roleplay Community called OG-RP , so I know how the media works and what to do.