1. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  2. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  3. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Helper Application from GamerGirl645

Discussion in 'Denied' started by GamerGirl645, Apr 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GamerGirl645

GamerGirl645 Meeper

Member Name GamerGirl645

Additional In Game Names: GamerGirl645, Gamer,

How old are you? 11

Do you have TeamSpeak? No

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekdays) 2-3

How many hours per day do you play MeepCraft? (weekends) 1

Have you ever been staff on this or any other server? Yes

References: Please give IGN's No

When did you join Meepcraft? about 2-3 weeks ago

Introduction: I'm Gamer. I think meep craft is a great server and I would love to be part of it. ive been playing minecraft for 3 years now. I love sports.

Why should you be Helper? I think I could really help out the server. and maybe create new things on the server :D

What are your weaknesses? being on a lot. but I will be on much more because school I almost over

Please give any other information you might think is useful for us to know: I would love to be a part of this server. ive had staff experience, I wont give out ranks or anything like that

2. xQuartz

xQuartz Celebrity Meeper

-1 reasons are too short i guess.
    Staff don't just add things. they need approval too lol

3. SpongeyStar

SpongeyStar Professor in Wumbology

Hi there!

I'm gonna have to -1. I've seen you in game a few times today, but not enough. You seem relatively new, too, and only very recently active on forums (lots of posts in the past 15 minutes). Your application was very weak and teamspeak is a requirement for interview, staff meetings and general communication with other players. You can download it here