1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Hello!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Blazetop, Apr 14, 2020.

1. Blazetop

Blazetop Popular Meeper

- I think I haven't properly introduced myself yet to the community, so here I am! Since I'll be pretty active around the community, I figured I might as well let everyone know who I am.

I go by the name of Kwrineon (though I tend to change my display name a lot based on my mood lol). I'm 18 (soon to be 19 in July) and I'm from the Philippines. I'm currently a senior high school student about to be college pursuing multi-media designing/editing. A fact about me I guess is I've been involved a lot in developing esports in our region and currently working on getting involved nationally too. At one point I was able to work with an esports branch of a national TV channel company, which inspired me to pursue this kind of career.