1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Where are you now?

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by Metzy, Mar 30, 2020.

1. Narralex

Narralex Celebrity Meeper

I joined in 2012, and I was SuperMod for a year before I ended up quitting Minecraft in late 2014 I believe. This is my first time back since then. Im not sure what made me think of Meep, but it was great to reminisce on the amazing times I had growing up on this server. I am now 22, living in Minnesota but going to move out to Colorado after I graduate college with a Major in Graphic Design. I'm not sure what made me come back to the forums today, but I just want to say I hope all of you are doing well and I miss you all dearly. It would be great to get a bunch of the OG's online sometime soon to catch up after all these years..

Last edited: Jan 31, 2021
  2. Sarge926

Sarge926 Celebrity Meeper

I joined in 2013 and made quite a name for myself in PVP and mischievous economy related endeavors. I believe that I quit playing seriously in 2016. However, the wonderful memories have not been forgotten. I was prompted to revisit the forums today as a product of looking back at my old YouTube videos, leading me to my goofy "trailers" I made for Meepcraft.

Simple times. Every day, I would come back from high school and make a beeline straight to my computer to continue whatever project I was invested in for Meepcraft.