1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Help required!

Discussion in 'Discussion' started by CrazyYoungBro, May 12, 2016.

1. CrazyYoungBro

CrazyYoungBro Popular Meeper

Hello,

About 2-3 months ago, I started learning to code in different languages. Till date, I am fluent with HTML, CSS and I also know a bit of JavaScript and Java. I want to dive into Java programming and learn everything about Java. My aim is to reach the intermediate level of Java in under 4 months. So can anbody sugest me any course that might be extremely helpful and will get me till there.
    I am also interested in paid courses if there is any under $40 but free courses will be best.

Thanks and Regards,
    Arihant Bansal

KaiUsesThis and GroovyGrevous like this.
  2. Lord_Walrus

Lord_Walrus Popular Meeper

Like always, I could always help you out. I always learned from books or other people so I don't know any programs, but good luck!

KyloMeep, fasehed, Cherrykit and 2 others like this.
  3. CrazyYoungBro

Hey,
    Please help me out! Most of the interactive tutorials on the net suck and they give me headaches. It'd be great to have help from you.

4. OneBreadSlice

OneBreadSlice Celebrity Meeper

Codecademy

5. CrazyYoungBro

Hey,
    Thanks for suggesting it but I've already tried it out.. I've completed the whole damn Java course that codeacademy offers but it wasnt too informative and couldnt help me at all.
    --- Double Post Merged, May 13, 2016, Original Post Date: May 12, 2016 ---
    Does anyone have any previous experience with Udacity's courses? I found about them and think they're good.

6. The_Unkown675

The_Unkown675 Celebrity Meeper