1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Qwikin's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by Qwikin, Jul 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Qwikin

Qwikin Guest

In Game Name: Qwikin
    Teamspeak Username: Qwikin
    Timezone: EST
    Hours online per weekday: 5-12
    Hours online per weekend: 7-15
    Position Changes: Citizen to Helper

Introduction: Greeting my friends, my name is Cory, although most of you know me by Qwikin. I am a freshman in high school at the age of 13 years old. I am applying today because I have an interest in helping people, and I feel as though doing modreq's and general shout help is a great way to do so. I am fairly experienced in the MeepCraft community, joining March 13th of this year. Although some may see that as new, I have made many friends and have gained an extensive knowledge of commands and workings of the towny plugins and the meepcraft server. I am currently a Premium in game, although if restrictions didn't prevent me from donating higher I would. I did have one previous application, but I had it removed by Deinen0 due to personal problems. Upon reconsideration I am ready and willing to fully involve myself in the community. I feel like this community has done much for me, and I should put a little back. I thank you in advance for taking the time to read and review my application.