1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Accepted' started by LexKristen, Dec 5, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LexKristen

LexKristen Celebrity Meeper

In Game Name: LexKristen
    Teamspeak Username: LexKristen
    Mic use: Yes (fairly often in TS)
    Timezone: MST
    Hours online per weekday: 1-4
    Hours online per weekend: 3-12
    Position Changes: Helper to Moderator

Introduction:

Hello!

Let me start off by introducing myself and enlightening you with a few facts about me! My username in-game is LexKristen, but most call me by Lex or Alexandra. This year I am a freshman in high school. I have been playing on this server since September of last year, September 29th 2012 to be exact. This is the second time I have been staff, the first time was in early to mid 2013 when I resigned due to MN.

In my free time, I love to listen and play music. Music truly is one of my passions in life. I wish to pursue something that has to do with it later, or just keep it an avocation for the rest of my life. Also, I would like to consider myself a pretty dedicated student. I get relatively good grades (except for in AP Human Geography, which is no less than a disaster for me).

Why do I think I should be Moderator?: