1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

cazlax24 Helper application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by cazlax24, Nov 26, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cazlax24

cazlax24 Well-Known Meeper

Ign Game Name: cazlax24
    Skype Username: cazlax241
    Teamspeak Username: cazlax24
    Mic use: Yes
    Timezone: EST
    Hours online per weekday: 3-6
    Hours online per weekend:7-10
    Position Changes: Citizen to Helper

Introduction:Hello, My name is Chase Willard or many of you know me as cazlax24. I have been playing MeepCraft for the past 2 years or so, so Im very familer with the commands and how to help Citizens with them. I have been banned a couple times for pvp mistakes like logging and camping but i have decided to Stop Pvping because it will just get me banned.