1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi there Guest! You should join our Minecraft server @ meepcraft.com
  3. We also have a Discord server that you can join @ https://discord.gg/B4shfCZjYx
  4. Purchase a rank upgrade and get it instantly in-game! Cookies Minecraft Discord Upgrade

archer990 Citizen->Helper

Discussion in 'Denied' started by archer990, Nov 25, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. archer990

archer990 New Meeper

Game Name: archer990
    Skype Name: endersoldier164
    Teamspeak Username: archer990
    Mic Use: Rare to moderate usage
    Timezone: US Central
    Hours online weekday: 1-2
    Hours online weekend: 5-7
    Position: Citizen to Helper

Intro: I have been a OP before but on a small time server. I started playing this game in 2012 so im pretty used to it. It's not fun banning people but the job has to be done.

Why you ask? I haven't been a moderator before and I want to try something new, but I have been an OP for a small time server that a friend owns. Every now and then the occasional griefer comes on and ruins it, but for every griefer there's usually two good people. I have used proof to ban people for griefing.
    My work ethic is rather high, still being in school, I need to have a high grade.
    Dedication, when I start something I want to get it done. My motivation style is goals, I want other people to complete what they started, but being griefed I have been stopped many times and I don't want that to happen to other people.
    Involvement, when it comes to participating in sports or talking in general, but when I get used to it I start to involve myself and other a lot more.
    Performance, my performance rate is very high so I tend to get jobs done very quickly.
    Justification, I tend to base most if not all of my work on proof so nothing in mislead or falsely criticized.